Lovely Spacious Double room

Overview

W3 6PZ
£800.00/
Property type
House
Bedroom size
Large Double
Share with how many others
2
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description

Looking for Monday to Friday person to share a great place to live and make this your home from home. Recognised as the prime location to live in the W3 Ealing borough,  a great place to live and make this your Covid free home. A modern house based in a super friendly neighbourhood is big enough so we never feel on top of each other .  
The double room has a king bed with built in wardrobe, wooden floors , shelves, chest of draws etc. A beautiful room as the pictures show. 

A clean and modern bathroom with shower and large bath to be shared with only one other! A large modern kitchen that has a separate dinning area too. A nice outside area with BBQ for summer nights situated in an up and coming neighbourhood close to nice bars and restaurants..

House has all the extras like WiFi , Sky , and ALL BILLS ARE INCLUDED!

All Overground connections ,  underground and bus on the doorstep. 2 minutes walk to Acton Central (overground connection to district line at Gunnersbury Park), Acton Mainline  into Paddington 1 stop, or 3 minutes walk to Uxbridge Road and catch the 207 or 607(Express ) to Westfields Shopping in Shepherd’s Bush or 266 to Hammersmith. 5 minutes walk to major supermarket and shops.

This accommodation is ideal for a professional person. NON SMOKERS PLEASE ONLY .

Would be sharing with professionals who are respectful, easy going and house proud-NOT A PARTY HOUSE! Please note despite being a spacious room we are unable to let to a couple

If you are interested please send a text or call to arrange viewing and if phoning please try not to do so after 10pm.

If you like also you can send a text with your name and I will call you back.:-)

For more info text on 07901 555 118.
Ashley

Transport nearby

Acton Town Overground, Buses towards Hammersmith 266, towards Sheperds Bush 207, 607, East Acton Tube - Central Line ,

Describe your neighbourhood here

Lots of Coffee shops and Delli's , 2 great pubs serving international and traditional lunch and dinner menu food , one including a clay pizza oven

Contact this homeowner

£800.00/per month