Luxury Riverside Apartment (with Hot Tub) Docklands E14


E14 3TU
Property type
Bedroom size
Preferred gender
Share with how many others
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Can smoke


I'm a friendly, Kiwi, Professional Woman in my mid forties, looking for a likeminded Housemate to share my Docklands Riverside Apartment during the working week (Mon-Fri).

The Building itself benefits from a 24hour porter and a small resident's gym. My sub penthouse apartment is located on the 13th floor, is spacious and has very good natural light.

The length of the apartment runs parallel to the river offering panoramic views (outlook of The London Eye, Tower Bridge & St Paul's can all be enjoyed). A large south facing Roof Terrace offers all day sun and views of Greenwich. A Jacuzzi (to relax in after work) is also located on the terrace – and accessible from your bedroom.

Your double bedroom is fully furnished (Double Bed, 2 dressers, TV, DVD Player, Office Desk + Chair, 2 bedside cabinets, Double wardrobe, Full Length Mirror). If required, bedding and towels will be provided, and if preferred also laundered and changed for you by our Cleaner.

As I have my own ensuite, the main bathroom will be available virtually exclusively for your own use. (Shower/Bath, Vanity, Heated towel rail).

The apartment has all mod cons: Large flat screen TV, Home Cinema surround sound, Dishwasher, Fibre Optics Wireless Broadband, Wine fridge etc.

A Bus Stop is located right outside on West Ferry Rd. As this services three buses, this provides a very easy/frequent 5 min bus journey to Canary Wharf (and beyond) 277, D7, 135.  Alternately the nearest DLR (Mudchute) or Thames Clipper commuter boat (Masthouse Terrace Pier) is approx 10 minutes walk.

The rent is £1,000 PCM (one month's bond and rent paid a month in advance). All expenses are included:· Cleaner for 5 hours a week, Electricity, Wireless Broadband, Service charge (for Porter/Gym).

Please feel free to contact me with any questions.


Transport nearby

Canary Wharf; Mudchute

Buses: D7, 135, 277

Thames Clipper: Masthouse pier

Contact this homeowner

£1000.00/per month