Newly decorated double 10 mins walk to Portobello

Overview

W104EE
£600.00/
Property type
House
Bedroom size
Double
Preferred gender
Any
Share with how many others
1
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Parking
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description

Hi,

A light double room, 2 x chest of drawers, a hanging rail and 30 inch TV. Wi-Fi and access to a living room and a private patio garden.



A friendly professional, looking to share with a considerate person in need of a London base during the working week.
 Belongings can be kept in the room at weekends as it won’t be used regularly. 

Cooper the beautiful boxer comes to stay from time to time, so must be happy with dogs.

Would best suit a professional, who routinely goes home on weekends and is out at work Mon to Fri during the day. 

The house is on a quiet residential street, ideally positioned in Zone 2, between Queen's Park & Kensal Rise; providing easy access to local amenities, restaurants, parks & gastro pubs and Portobello/Notting Hill. 

Transport links are catered for by Queen's Park & Kensal Rise stations with access to Oxford Circus. East London & the City can be reached from Kensal Rise SilverLink.


 

Fully furnished, all bills INCLUDED (Council tax, water, gas, electricity, WiFi)

Weekly cleaning;

Room, towel and bed linen can be negotiated

Cleaning in shared areas (Kitchen, living room, bathroom, separate WC, hallway).



Please get in touch by email with some info about yourself to arrange a viewing and please include your number so that I can call you back.



£600 deposit required

Room available now.

Contact this homeowner

£600.00/per month