Newly Refurbished Double En-Suite Room with Private Terrace in Beautiful House

Overview

N20 9AT
£795.00/
Property type
House
Bedroom size
Double
Preferred gender
Female
Share with how many others
3
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Parking
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description

IF INTERESTED PLEASE CONTACT ME ON:  07947572050               OR                     EMAIL:   norma.hillsmith@nhillsmith.co.uk

A brand new beautifully refurbished double bedroom with a brand new on-suite bathroom with modern furniture. Premium bedding made from fine Egyptian cotton and duck down. Includes full private access to your own terrace. 

The room is on the 1st floor of this huge well presented 6 bedroom house situated in a lovely, quiet residential area. 5 minute walk from Oakleigh Park station. Short walk to high street full of supermarkets, restaurants, cafes, etc.  

The house has excellent maintenance with a professional cleaner who will also clean the room and provide clean sheets regularly.  

Full access to kitchen anytime and the incredibly spacious garden area. Free to use lounge which could make as a great working area. The  lounge is the second lounge in the house and normally not used by the  family. The house is very quiet because it is only myself the owner and two older girls  19 and 23  who live in the house .Private parking included. I work   from home  during the  week so the house is secure  . 

There are 3 very friendly cats living in the house.  

All bills included, price includes cleaning. The house has very fast Wifi.  Your room would be  cleaned  every week and beds  changed . The bed is  brand new and never been sleep in. 

Looking for Monday to Friday rent. Must be female, professional and a non smoker. 

SIZE 
Bedroom: 4m x 3.6m 
Bed: 1.4m x 2m 
Bathroom: 2.7m x 2.65m 
Terrace: 7.54m x 3m 
 

Transport nearby

5 minute walk from Oakleigh Park station which takes you straight into central London. 15 minute walk to Totteridge & Whetstone (Northern Line)

Describe your neighbourhood here

Short walk to high street full of supermarkets including a big Waitrose and M&S. Everything you need is on the high street, post office, dry cleaners etc. with lots of lovely restaurants and cafes!

Contact this homeowner

£795.00/per month