Nice Large Double Room in Limehouse

Overview

E1 0HJ
£600.00/
Property type
Flat
Bedroom size
Double
Share with how many others
1
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Parking
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description

I have a large double room  located near to Limehouse station, close to shops and amenities with excellent transport links into The City, West End and Canary Wharf. Attractive, large fully furnished double bedroom available to rent on a Monday to Friday basis only. Shared bathroom, kitchen and Lounge. There are 2 toilets; One bath/shower with toilet and another toilet is separate.  Rent includes all bills and wifi.

The property is a 3 bedroom flat about 10 years old with concierge. 

I am a friendly and busy professional so looking for a lodger who is like minded, independent and who will respect boundaries and my property.
No requests for friends or family's to stay over night please.

The flat is located less than 5 minutes walking from/to LIMEHOUSE DLR STATION. Buses 15, 115, 135, N15, N550. Excellent transport. Two stops to BANK station (CITY ) /Tower Gateway or one stop Fenchurch Street. And two stops to CANARY WHARF by DLR.

I will be happy to answer any questions you may have in relation to this ad.

Transport nearby

The flat is on Commercial Road located less than 5 minutes walking from/to Limehouse DLR and Rail station. Buses 15, 115, 135, D3, 339, 309, N15, N550 also stop nearby. Stepney Green tube station is 15 minute walk and Shadwell Overground station is 1 stop away (or a 15 minute walk). The CS3 Cycleway is also close by and if you have a bike the flat has cycle storage in the basement.

Describe your neighbourhood here

On foot we are 30 seconds away from a Sainsbury's Local, and within 5 minutes you have Stepney City Farm, Stepney Green Park, the Troxy music venue, Craft Beer Pub, as well as Tesco and other shops and restaurants. The Thames Path is about 15 minutes away -- ideal for riverside walks and runs. The vibrant areas of Stepney, Aldgate East, Spitalfields, Bethnal Green and Shoreditch are all conveniently accessible by foot, bike, bus or rail.

Contact this homeowner

£600.00/per month