Private double room in newly renovated flat with private garden and free onsite parking

Overview

SW19 2PH
£600.00/
Property type
Flat
Bedroom size
Double
Preferred gender
Any
Share with how many others
1
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Parking
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description

Hello, 
Double room is available from Mo - Fri or from Sun evening - Fri at GBP 600 per month which includes bills, internet, netflix. Short lets for up to 3 months for 7 days a week is also ok and the price would be GBP 700 per month incl bills. I have a very good cleaner who comes twice a month which is also included in the cost. I can provide you with towels and  two sets of bed sheets in case you need them. You are also welcome to leave your clothes permanently in your wardrobe.

I'm a 35 year old German professional female working in Central London, very friendly, outgoing and tidy. The room will be available from 1st October onwards, because my current lodger will be moving out. I am looking for a professional who is happy to share a glass of wine together sometimes, but also has a busy schedule similar to mine.

I'm very easy going and like to meet new people from different cultures in general. You would share a bathroom with me, but I tend to go to the gym 3-4 times a week before work so on most mornings you will have the bathroom for yourself. Also I am a part-time psychology student and will be at uni on 3 evenings per week after work so you would actually not get to see too much of me during the week. If I am around, I am always up for chats.

The flat is located in a quiet street with its own private garden in a nice neighbourhood with lots of shops close by. Only a 7 min walk to Colliers Wood tube station on the Northern line and a 10 min bus ride to Wimbledon as well as enough parking spaces available just outside the flat which is for free and you do not require a permit. Please let me know, if you would like to come around to see the flat and meet me.

Transport nearby

7min walk to Colliers Wood Tube station which is in Zone 3, many buses close by, 10 min bus ride to Wimbledon

Describe your neighbourhood here

Flat is located in a quiet street, very nice neighbourhood, close to Morden Hall Park and many shops, several gyms 3 min walk far away

Contact this homeowner

£600.00/per month