Room to rent - Chiswick

Overview

w6 0SA
£700.00/
Property type
Flat
Bedroom size
Double
Preferred gender
Any
Share with how many others
1
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Parking
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description

Welcome to my flat on Goldhawk Road! I am renting out an en-suite room in my newly refurbished flat in Chiswick. Ideally, I am looking for Monday to Friday only, but would consider all proposals.

The double room is large, completely insulated from road noise and guarantees a good nights sleep. The room has a separate en-suite bathroom, brand new tiling, integrated shower, w/c and mirror cabinet storage etc... 

I am located opposite Stamford Brook Tube, so great links to the City and Hammersmith via District Line and Farringdon and East London via a change at Hammersmith Station. 

Other flat features;

Internal winter garden / patio area, so happy with smokers too. 

Dishwasher / washing machine

Underfloor heating in the bathrooms & living area & central heating throughout

Space for a bike

Large TV and sound system for movies etc..

About me; I work full time in Farringdon for an interior design company, am 34 years old and enjoy exercise and a good night out so am rarely home early during the week.

The local area is fantastic, with a parade of great shops 1 minute away, and Chiswick High Road a 5 minute walk, with several great restaurants like Chiswick Fire Station and La Trompette. 

I am pretty relaxed, and if you have any questions, ask away. 

Thanks,

Charlie

Transport nearby

1 minute walk from Stamford Brook Tube, District Line. Not loud enough to hear, but super convenient if it's pouring with rain.

Describe your neighbourhood here

Sainsbury's local across the road, corner / convenience store too, multiple restaurants and 24hr garage up the road. Ravenscourt Park is 5 mins away, very spacious and great for a morning walk or jog. Hammersmith Embankment is close too, via Black Lion Lane and St. Peter's Square. Car parking is 8-6 so outside those times, is free. There is a sneaky secret free parking spot close by which I can show you, at your risk though.

Contact this homeowner

£700.00/per month