Single Room in Happy Home in Christchurch, Dorset

Overview

BH23 1HN
£400.00/
Property type
House
Bedroom size
Single
Preferred gender
Any
Share with how many others
2
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Parking
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description

Nice, simple, small single room, double glazing, front bedroom,  white walls. 

Includes a single frame bed with a small built-in cupboard with hanging space. 

Monday to Friday room rate is £100 per week.  

Close to Christchurch / Bournemouth / Ringwood / Poole / Bournemouth & Southampton Airports. 

Nice central location, right near to bus stops, leisure centre, Stanpit Marsh Nature Reserve, and also the River Avon and Stour.  

Train station about 15 minute walk. Christchurch is a beautiful historic town, with many interesting places and charm. 

I am friendly single mum to one boy who is 11.  I like a calm, reasonably quiet environment. Tidy home and clean kitchen. No noisy music or TV. 
I have a white/tabby cat who is quite old and deaf!  I am easy going but I like my own space and I home educate my son so he will be in the house daytimes. 

You will have full use of the kitchen, living room and the small back garden. 

Fast reliable Internet. 
Parking - driveway fits 2 cars, one of which is mine. 
Ideally suits a professional, out to work, easy going single person. 

No guests permitted. 

Use of shared kitchen, with own cupboard space, big fridge with own fridge and freezer space. An option of evening meal provided at extra cost (£10 a day Monday to Friday only).  Shared bathroom with bath and separate power shower.  Use of small back garden which is paved with place to sit at. 

Non smokers only, no smoking in the house and gardens (front or back). 
All bills included except land line calls. 

This room is rented under the Rent A Room Scheme. Longer rents for 4 weeks or more a deposit of £100 will be required.

Transport nearby

Regular and reliable buses run 2 streets away, 15 minute walk to Christchurch Train Station, Beryl Bike Hire Service close-by.

Describe your neighbourhood here

Terraced house in a cul-de-sac, nice neighbours, 5 minute walk to the town shops, leisure centre nearby, stanpit nature reserve and the river is within 5 minute walk.

Contact this homeowner

£400.00/per month