Single room near Barons Court station - £650pcm inc bills


W14 9HA
Property type
Bedroom size
Preferred gender
Share with how many others
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Can smoke
Sole use of Bathroom


A single bedroom with shared bathroom, kitchen, sitting room and balcony.  The flat is homely, well kitted out and in a brilliant location.  The bedroom has a super-comfortable bed, fitted wardrobe, chest of drawers and shelves. 

Located between West Kensington and Barons Court stations (3 minute walk to both), near several bus routes, two great local pubs and shops.  Within 20 minutes walk are the river, Virgin Active Fulham Pools gym and pool, High Street Kensington and Fulham. 

Like most people, I go in phases of having lots of evenings out and weekends away but also love to host dinner parties, or stay at home watching films, reading, cooking, whatever.  I am reasonably sporty, love to visit art galleries and go on long country walks. Do get in touch if you are interested!

Bedding and towels provided, washed fortnightly.

£650pm including bills 

Transport nearby

Tube - Barons Court and West Kensington stations (3 mins walk)
Buses - 28 to High Street Kensington, 328 to Wandsworth (2 mins walk), 74 to West End (5 mins walk) and 9 to West End (8 mins walk)
Train - Olympia and West Brompton (10 mins walk)
Santander bikes - outside the front door

Describe your neighbourhood here

Residential area with lovely local pubs and convenient shops (deli, butcher, dry cleaner, chemist, convenience stores within 5 minutes walk). A few restaurants within a short walk but, alas, no Michelin stars. The river is 20 mins walk.

Contact this homeowner

£650.00/per month