Single room, quiet, close Canary Wharf

Overview

E14 3AH
£600.00/
Bedroom size
Single
Preferred gender
Female
Share with how many others
1
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Parking
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description

Quiet, nice single room overlooking gardens in house on private estate. Close DLR (Island Gardens) 10 min Canary Wharf or 15 minute walk through Docks on nice days. Suit professional lady 3/4/5 nights  a week - negotiable.   Bedding Towels provided. 

Transport nearby

DlR. Jubilee line. Main line trains Greenwich. City airport. Easy access tube system and other mainline trains Canary Wharf - Stratford - Liverpool st. Excellent bus service. Easy access A12 A13 A406 M11 A1 M25. Excellent walking - riverside footpaths, the Greenway, docks and foot tunnel to greenwich and up to Black heath,

Describe your neighbourhood here

Close Canary Wharf with all dining & shopping opportunities and opposite Greenwich. Thames clipper pier nearby with enjoyable river travel to Southbank, Tower, Embankment, theatres opera etc and lovely riverside walks. Plenty of green with parks - exercise equipment and running track - Also wild life in Mudchute farm and Greenwich park leading up to Black heath and the village. 10 mins City airport. Excellent bus train tube and road links. Sit by the river and enjoy watching the Cormorants whilst sipping cocktails/Mocktails at the Thai or hang out enjoying the views in Island Gardens park. Ideally placed if you work in Canary Wharf as very close with multiple options to get into work. Walk bus DLR. Good local cafe hang outs with wifi.

Contact this homeowner

£600.00/per month