Stunning house with friendly Housemates in Dalston/Hackney

Overview

E82Lh
£800.00/
Property type
House
Bedroom size
Large Double
Preferred gender
Any
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Parking
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description

A single bedroom is available in our spacious, modern house with an amazing outdoor garden in vibrant Dalston.

It is located on the second floor with a window overlooking the garden and treetops. It has two small built-in cupboards and can fit a double bed. 

The bathroom is adjacent to the room and shared with two other housemates. 

Available immediately. It is currently unfurnished but we can provide a single bed for you at request. 

The current flatmates are professionals (creative director, doctor, architect) in early/mid 30's, easy going and very friendly.


Location of the house: Dalston Kingsland 0.1 miles - 3 min walking, Dalston Junction - 5 min walking and Hackney Downs 5min walking

Shops & restaurants: Variety of both within only a few minutes walking. 

On Saturdays there is a food market within 2 min walking providing a wide variety of great value fresh food.

The canal is a 10 minute cycle from the house; from there London Fields and broadway market is a further few minutes.
 

We are looking for someone who will consider this a home and be part of our family - who enjoys dinners, soirees and the occasional garden party. We are all professional and work hard during the day, but in the evening we often unwind together with a home cooked dinner or drinks in the garden.

If you want a house where you can:

- Come and go as you please, invite friends over, make yourself at home

- Enjoy a relaxed, no-drama atmosphere and a secluded bedroom to unwind in

- Live right beside a station with easy access to the city

Then get in touch!

Chrisfitchew@gmail.com

07980803697

 

Transport nearby

2 minute walk from Dalston Kingsland and 5 minutes from Dalston Junction with great links to east and central.

Describe your neighbourhood here

We are on a quite street in a busy area with the market right on the adjacent street. Great bars and parks nearby and 25 mins on the bus to the city

Contact this homeowner

£800.00/per month