Top floor bedroom in large family home; 40 mins from West End and City

Overview

£450.00/
Property type
House
Bedroom size
Single
Share with how many others
4
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Parking
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description

Hi there, I'm Andrew and I live in the delightful Muswell Hill.

From here, you can get to the City and West End in 40 minutes away and Canary Wharf in 60 minutes.

Muswell Hill is a lovely village within London; it has a great range of shops, cafes, supermarkets, gyms and swimming pools. And within a short walk you have lots of green space to escape the hustle and bustle of London - Alexandra Palace, Highgate Wood, Hampstead Heath to name a few.

The top floor of our house has been converted into two light and airy bedrooms and a bathroom, and it is one of the these plus the bathroom (shared with the other female lodger) that is available to rent.  

All of the bills are included, as is the all essential wi-fi.

Parking is available on the road alongside the house and the bus stop is just 2 minutes away. 

I have two gorgeous children, Henry and Alice, and two bonkers cockapoos, Lilly and Dennis and you are more than welcome to use all of the house as you would you're own. We have experienced renters before and are very chilled about sharing our space. In fact we positively welcome it.

Transport nearby

London Underground: Northern Line - Highgate and East Finchley; Piccadilly Line - Bounds Green, Bus Routes: 134 to Tottenham Court Road, 43 to London Bridge and 102 to Brent Cross, Overground: Alexandra Palace station to Finsbury Park and Kings Cross,

Contact this homeowner

£450.00/per month