Your beautiful double room awaits in your new vegan home!

Overview

NW6 5LG
£600.00/
Property type
Flat
Bedroom size
Double
Preferred gender
Female
Share with how many others
1
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Parking
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description

This clean and cosy double bedroom is perfect for you if you are a vegan or vegetarian professional single female (no couples or children, sorry).  With appliances for juicing, blending, dehydrating, and a focus on wholefoods and herbs galore, this is the perfect place to help you continue clean living and a great routine that will support you being at your optimal for work and life.  I pride myself on living as much of a healthy life as possible, so I have great equipment for cooking delicious healthy meals.  There is no smoking or pets allowed. Of course, as you use the equipment, if there are any breakages you'll have to replace them, like for like or better.  Your new home away from home is in the heart of London, Maida Vale and has 6 local stations (overground and underground), all within a short walk distance so you can get to work and home at the weekends easily.   If you want an evening out, there are lots of things to do in the areas.  As this will be your new home, of course, you're welcome to use all the shared spaces with me; including the home multi-gym that I will be getting by the end of the year (2019), kitchen & bathroom facilities.  Can't wait to see you roomie :)  APPLY TODAY! 

Transport nearby

6 stations: Kilburn Park, Kilburn, Queens Park, Maida Vale, Westbourne Park, Paddington. Lots of buses: 6, 36, 144, 328, etc. Pay&Display parking outside the flat.

Describe your neighbourhood here

There are a wide variety of restaurants on our doorstep, and large shopping centres and tourist attraction a short train or bus journey away. For example, Brent Cross Shopping Centre, Westfield, Oxford Street, Little Venice, Queens Park Farmers Market, London Eye, etc. Pay&Display parking outside the flat.

Contact this homeowner

£600.00/per month