Friendly house share in Hanwell, West London

Overview

W7 2PP
£800.00/
Property type
House
Preferred gender
Any
Share with how many others
1
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Parking
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description

Now available from the end of March 2024 I have a 2 bedroom cottage style end of terrace home in Hanwell. Looking to rent out the spare room to a professional dog friendly person. (I have a little Cavapoo called Millie!) 

available from 1st April 

You will have a comfy double bedded room with plenty of storage and use of TV in the room, share of bathroom with shower and bath. 

Use of kitchen and sitting room, and small garden with space to store bike if need be. 

Only 12 minute walk to the Elizabeth line into London (16 minutes to Tottenham Court Rd) or bus to Boston Manor (piccadilly line) or Brentford overground into Waterloo. 

Permit parking on the street available 

Local area, is known as Olde Hanwell, with lovely pubs and canal and fields only a minute walk away! Great local restaurants including Thai, Indian, Cafes and Pizza and Lidl and Sainsbury's 10 minute walk away.

I am an actress, so occasionally away with work.

I look forward to meeting you, no smokers and preferably females.

Transport nearby

Hanwell Elizabeth Line 12 min walk, Boston Manor tube 5 minute bus ride, Brentford Mainline 10 min bus away

Describe your neighbourhood here

Lovely parks and fields and Canal close by. The Fox pub is a minute walk from mine, Lidl, Sainsbury's and cafes, Thai, Indian and Pizza's close by.

Contact this homeowner

£800.00/per month