High ceilinged, large bedroom in Victorian flat opposite Highgate Woods, 5 minutes from underground.


N6 4HT
Property type
Bedroom size
Preferred gender
Share with how many others
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Can smoke
Sole use of Bathroom


Monday to Friday let of a large, high ceilinged, comfortable double bedroom in a two storey Victorian flat in Highgate. 

Full use of the kitchen (microwave, cooker, fridge) and roof terrace. Good wi-fi. Desk and large wardrobe in room. 

The room is not en-suite but there is a spacious bathroom (shower and bath) which we would share. Happy to discuss morning and evening arrangements so we both feel comfortable with use of the bathroom.

Bedding and towels will be changed every fortnight. You are welcome to leave clothes and toiletries in the room at weekends. 

All bills included. 

5 minute walk from Highgate tube, which is Northern Line, quickly taking you to Euston, Kings Cross, St Pancras, the City, Waterloo  and Southbank. 

Good bus links too. 

Highgate Woods and Queens Wood are immediately opposite, both wonderful ancient woodlands great for running and walking.  Hampstead Heath is 15 minute walk away.

Lots to do locally, with 4 cinemas close by and a wide selection of restaurants and bars in Highgate, Muswell Hill and Crouch End. Local independent shops as well as Sainsbury's, and Co-op in walking distance

I work from home most days, mainly on zoom calls which require confidentiality.  I am looking for a female professional who is generally not working from home during the day.

I have an adorable, elderly indoor cat, just in case you have allergies or an aversion to cats. She is friendly but will stay out of your room. 

Parking is available.

Offering as a four day let per week, but open to discuss other arrangements such as three day week, with rent adjusted accordingly. 

£750 per calendar month all in, available from July 2024. 

Transport nearby

Highgate underground station. Many bus routes from Highgate Woods stops.

Describe your neighbourhood here

Close to Highgate and Queens Woods, and Hampstead Heath which is great for walking, running and swimming in the ponds. Many gyms, cinemas, restaurants, cafes and pubs in walking distance, as well as Jackson's Lane Theatre.

Contact this homeowner

£750.00/per month