Spacious room in Leafy Chiswick


W4 3EB
Property type
Bedroom size
Preferred gender
Share with how many others
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Can smoke
Sole use of Bathroom


We have a lovely, large, light and airy room in our family home available. Fully furnished with TV, bed linen and towels. En suite loo and wash basin. Separate private shower room.  Personal fridge in bedroom. En suite and shower room are cleaned weekly. Bed linen and towels changed every other week.

We have shared our home over several years and have made lasting friendships as a result.

Monday to Friday or flexible days by arrangement. £200 per week including bills and wifi or £50=00 per night 

Use of ' eat in'  kitchen, verandah and garden. Because my job was in the food industry for many years I would prefer our house guests not to embark on major cooking as I want to step away from lots of food prep now. Heating food, light food prep and use of the oven for ready meals only. Tea and coffee provided. 
Use of dishwasher and washing machine. 

Two minute walk to beautiful Chiswick House and lush gardens.Ten minutes to Chiswick Overground Station. Direct line to Waterloo -Twenty minutes.
Fifteen minute walk to Chiswick Park tube (District Line).

We are a five minute walk to bustling  Chiswick High Road with it's abundance of cafe's, restaurants and shops. There is a large Sainsbury's, Marks and Spencers and Waterstones.                                 There is also a very posh cinema which shows all of the latest releases. There are two Virgin gyms with pools within walking distance and two local authority leisure centres with pools.

No smoking in the house. No outdoor shoes upstairs. 

Large family home. Two other people in the house that love food, travel, the Arts, Chiswick and The New Forest. 

Single occupancy only. 

Transport nearby

Overground rail to Waterloo (20 minutes) 13 miles to Heathrow with good transport links. District line to central London. Local us from Turnham Green tube is the E3.

Describe your neighbourhood here

Some ideas about our neighbourhood in the main description, happy to answer specific questions if needed.

Contact this homeowner

£800.00/per month